Contact Us


Mailing Address

Brooklyn Botanic Garden
1000 Washington Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
718-623-7200
Email BBG

Top Questions

Events Calendar
Plants in Bloom
Directions to the Garden

Hotline

Contact

Composting Project compost@bbg.org 718-623-7290
Continuing Education Information continuinged@bbg.org 718-623-7357
Garden Shop shop@bbg.org 718-622-0963
GreenBridge Community Horticulture greenbridge@bbg.org 718-623-7250
Library library@bbg.org 718-623-7270
Lost and Found security@bbg.org 718-623-7277
Membership membership@bbg.org 718-623-7210
School Groups registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Visitor Services visitorservices@bbg.org 718-623-7260
Wedding and Event Catering events@bbg.org 718‑307‑7133

Department

Contact

Children's Education Information childrenseducation@bbg.org 718-623-7353
Children's Education Registration registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Commercial Photography communications@bbg.org 718-623-7241
Communications communications@bbg.org 718-623-7241
Continuing Education Information continuinged@bbg.org 718-623-7357
Continuing Education Registration registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Development development@bbg.org 718-623-7202
Event Catering events@bbg.org 718‑307‑7133
Horticulture horticulture@bbg.org  
Internships horticulture@bbg.org  
Library Services library@bbg.org  
Marketing/Advertising marketing@bbg.org
Membership membership@bbg.org 718-623-7210
Personnel personnel@bbg.org 718-623-7256
President's Office presidentsoffice@bbg.org
Publications publications@bbg.org  
Registration Office registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Security security@bbg.org 718-623-7200
Steinhardt Conservatory Gallery steinhardt@bbg.org
Visitor Services visitorservices@bbg.org 718-623-7260
Volunteer volunteer@bbg.org 718-623-7260
Website webmaster@bbg.org
Wedding Catering weddings@bbg.org 718‑307‑7133
WeddingsGarden News BlogCalendarOnline ShopPress Room

Hours

Tuesday–Friday:
8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday:
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed Mondays

More Information

Admission

Members Free
Adults $12
Seniors (65 and over) $6
Students with a valid ID $6
Children under 12 Free
Winter Weekdays Free

More Information

Directions

150 Eastern Parkway
990 Washington Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

subways

Maps, Parking, and Directions

Join BBG

Get free admission and more!
Become a Member

  

IDNYC @ BBG