Contact Us


General Inquiries

Brooklyn Botanic Garden
1000 Washington Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
718-623-7200
Email BBG

Hotline

Contact

Composting Project compost@bbg.org 718-623-7290
Continuing Education Information continuinged@bbg.org 718-623-7357
Garden Shop shop@bbg.org 718-622-0963
GreenBridge Community Horticulture greenbridge@bbg.org 718-623-7250
Library library@bbg.org 718-623-7270
Lost and Found security@bbg.org 718-623-7277
Membership membership@bbg.org 718-623-7210
Public Programs publicprograms@bbg.org 718-623-7333
Visitor Services visitorservices@bbg.org 718-623-7260
Weddings and Events weddings@bbg.org 718-623-7305

Department

Contact

Children's Education Information childrenseducation@bbg.org 718-623-7353
Children's Education Registration registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Communications communications@bbg.org 718-623-7241
Continuing Education Information continuinged@bbg.org 718-623-7357
Continuing Education Registration registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Development development@bbg.org 718-623-7202
Events and Facility Rentals events@bbg.org 718-623-7305
Horticulture horticulture@bbg.org  
Internships horticulture@bbg.org  
Library Services library@bbg.org  
Marketing/Advertising marketing@bbg.org
Membership membership@bbg.org 718-623-7210
Palm House events@charlessallycharles.com 718-398-2400
Personnel personnel@bbg.org 718-623-7256
President's Office presidentsoffice@bbg.org
Public Programs publicprograms@bbg.org
Publications publications@bbg.org  
Registration Office registration@bbg.org 718-623-7220
Security security@bbg.org 718-623-7200
Steinhardt Conservatory Gallery steinhardt@bbg.org
Visitor Services visitorservices@bbg.org 718-623-7260
Volunteer volunteer@bbg.org 718-623-7260
Website webmaster@bbg.org
Weddings weddings@bbg.org 718-623-7305
WeddingsGarden News BlogCalendarOnline ShopPress Room

Hours

Tuesday–Friday:
8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday:
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed Mondays

More Information

Admission

Members Free
Adults $10
Seniors (65 and over) $5
Students with a valid ID $5
Children under 12 Free
Special pricing for Sakura Matsuri

More Information

Directions

150 Eastern Parkway
990 Washington Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

subways

Maps, Parking, and Directions

Join BBG

Become a Member

  

BBG Member Benefits
Free Admission, Special Events,
Discounts, and More!